Framing

55 mm, f/20, 1/160 sec, iso 3200
55mm, 1/160 sec, f/10, iso 3200

What camera metering mode did I use and why? I used AV mode because it figured out the shutter speed for you, so you can focus on taking your picture 

Do I have a strong composition? My composition is good but i feel like it can be a little better. 

How well did I edit my photographs? i edited them to where the colors pop out a little more, so i would say they are edited good. 

What would I do differently if I shot this assignment again? I would take better shots, that would be more eye catching to others.

Do you think your photographs belong on the blog home page and   should be considered one of the best from all the photo classes? No, the reason being my pictures aren’t really that eye catching and they could be a lot better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *